Sharjah Warriors Team For ILT20 2024

Sharjah Warriors is the franchise of ILT20 that will compete with the other five teams to win the title. Sharjah Warriors’s headquarters is in Sharjah, UAE, and Sharjah Cricket Stadium is their home. The owner of Sharjah Warriors is Capri Global Capital Limited. This franchise joined the ILT20 in 2023. You will get Sharjah Warriors stats, records, schedule, fixtures, timetable, and squads below.

Sharjah Warriors Team Captain

Tom Kohler-Cadmore will lead the team of SW in season 2. It’s decided by the team owner and management.

Sharjah Warriors Squad 2024

The following tier players are selected for the Sharjah Warriors side to compete with other teams to win the title. The squad of Sharjah Warriors looks good. It has a good combination of batsmen, bowlers, and all-rounders. 

  • Tom Kohler-Cadmore (Captain)
  • Chris Sole
  • Chris Woakes
  • Daniel Sams
  • Dilshan Madushanka
  • James Fuller
  • Joe Denly
  • Johnson Charles
  • Junaid Siddique
  • Kusal Mendis
  • Lewis Gregory
  • Mahesh Theekshana
  • Mark Deyal
  • Mark Watt
  • Martin Guptill
  • Muhamad Jawadullah
  • Qais Ahmad

SW Schedule 2024

The Sharjah Warriors schedule for 2024 with timetables and venues will be updated after the announcement.

Sharjah Warriors Team Logo

Sharjah warriors team logo


The Sharjah Warriors anthem 2024 has yet to be recorded. It will be updated after the official launch by the franchise.

Management And Coaching Staff

Capri Global Capital LimitedOwner
Paul FarbraceHead Coach
TBABatting Coach
TBABowling Coach
TBAFielding Coach


The Sharjah Warriors have the best combination of squads for their team. They have a quality batsman, bowlers, and all-rounders. Capri Global owns the SW, and Paul Fabrance is the head coach of this franchise. They are ready for the 2nd season of ILT20 2024 with their best team players.