Abu Dhabi Knight Riders Team For ILT20 2024

ADKR is a prominent franchise cricket team in the ILT20 League, which is a fast paced form of cricket that takes place in the United Arab Emirates. The headquarters of this franchise is in Abu Dhabi, and the team owner is Knight Riders by Shah Rukh Khan. Shah Rukh Khan bought this team in ILT20 2023, and he is still the owner of this team.

Abu Dhabi Knight Riders Team Captain

Sunil Narine is the Abu Dhani Knight Riders team captain in ILT20 2024. He’s a good all-rounder of franchise cricket.

Abu Dhabi Knight Riders Squad 2024

The Abu Dhabi Knight Riders squad boasts a competitive lineup because they have well-balanced combination of batsmen, bowlers, and all-rounders. Their roster has the talent and versatility needed to mount a strong defense of their title in the ILT20 League 2024.

The squad of Abu Dhabi Knight Riders team is given below:

  • Sunil Narine (Captain)
  • Ali Khan
  • Andre Russell
  • Brandon McMullen
  • Charith Asalanka
  • David Willey
  • Jake Lintott
  • Joe Clark
  • Josh Little
  • Laurine Evans
  • Marchant De Lange
  • Matiullah Khan
  • Michael Pepper
  • Ravi Bopara
  • Sabir Ali
  • Sam Hussain

ADKR Schedule 2024

The schedule for the Abu Dhabi Knight Riders in 2024, including match timings and venues, will be available to fans and cricket lovers once it is officially announced.

Abu Dhabi Knight Riders Logo

Abu Dhabi Knight Riders team logo


The Abu Dhabi Knight Riders anthem 2024 has yet to be recorded. It will be updated once officially released by the franchise for the ILT20 league 2024.

Management And Coaching Staff

Shah Rukh KhanOwner
TBAHead Coach
TBABatting Coach
TBABowling Coach
TBAFielding Coach


The Abu Dhabi Knight Riders is owned by the prominent Indian actor and entrepreneur, Shah Rukh Khan. Known for his involvement in cricket as a team owner, Shah Rukh Khan’s ownership extends to multiple franchises in various cricket leagues, including the Abu Dhabi Knight Riders.

Yes, Shah Rukh Khan is the owner of both the KKR and the ADKR in the International League ILT20 2024. His ownership in the world of cricket extends beyond just one franchise, as he actively promotes and supports cricket in various leagues.

ADKR stands for Abu Dhabi Knight Riders. This franchise represents the city of Abu Dhabi and is an integral part of the ILT20 League.  ADKR is the franchise of the Abu Dhabi T20 League or ILT20. Mr. Shah Rukh Khan owns the Abu Dhabi Knight Riders team.


Abu Dhabi Knight Riders are the franchise of UAE T20 league. Abu Dhabi Knight Riders have quickly risen in the world of international ILT20 cricket, attracted a passionate fan and achieved significant success in the league.

The team is prepared to compete and strive for victory in the upcoming second season of the ILT20 2024 tournament. Sunil Narine is the captain of ADKR, and he’s a very aggressive all-rounder. Shah Rukh Khan owns the ADKR in this league.